Raggende Finnen

Mijn Finse connecties wijzen mij zojuist op de blije formatie Porkka Playboys. Beter kan men zijn weekend niet beginnen, lijkt me zo.

Kiitos, Marke!

Over Drabkikker

Dirk Bakker, geboren in de vorige eeuw, levend in de huidige.
Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Haha, Muziek, Video. Bookmark de permalink .

2 reacties op Raggende Finnen

  1. Marketta zegt:

    You are welcome :-). Let me just add that I told you not to watch this particular clip – it’s their Bohemian Rhapsody that is splendid!

    I’d say that looks like a decent lakeside sauna, though.

    • Drabkikker zegt:

      You know what little children do when you tell them not to do something…
      The BoRhap is also very nice, but it didn’t make me lol as much as the sauna clip. Seems like a cool band to invite at ones party.

Geef een reactie

